Introducing Anna, Guest Photographer…Part 2…

I’m working in my garden again today…here’s what’s happening in my yard:

Herbs and lettuce the squirrel hasn't destroyed yet...

These are my broad beans...I thought they looked like rabbit ears...

This little guy was hanging out in my garden...hope he wasn't contemplating chowing down on my beans...

These are apple blossoms which have blown off the tree...

It won't be long before we have peonies...

Blossom on the flowering crab...

Purple Lilacs at the front of the house...

White lilacs at the back of the house...

I’m coming down the home stretch on finishing the planting…still have to replant the tomatoes and onions that Jake destroyed…may buy some plants for backup!

2 Comments

Filed under gardening, nature, photos

2 responses to “Introducing Anna, Guest Photographer…Part 2…

  1. planejaner

    again–your daughter has lots of talent and a great eye!
    Anna–what are you shooting?
    keep at it, dearie!
    blessings from Washington state, USA!
    Jane

Leave a Reply

