Introducing Anna…Guest Photographer…

I’ve been really busy the last few days…I apologize for the silence…I hope to be back to normal within the next little while!

In the meantime, here are some photos my 15-year-old daughter took:

Yummy...

Bird Silhouette...

Blossoming Trees...

Blue Jay on the Barbie...

2010 NB Provincial Junior Cheerleading Champions...Harry Miller Middle School Bears...

Love at the Feeder...

Fat and Happy...

Hope in her new dress...

Spectacular Rainbow...

Mr. Innocent...

"I'm not doing anything..."

"Let me off this merry-go-round!"

4 Comments

Filed under family, nature, photos

4 responses to “Introducing Anna…Guest Photographer…

  1. planejaner

    lovely, Anna! keep up with your photography! What an “eye” you have for beautiful things!
    jane

  2. Thanks, Jane…my mom was a photographer…I believe the “torch” has been passed…I’ll pass along your comments to Anna!

    Wendy

  3. Judy Fortier

    It would be nice to see more of Anna’s photography when you get a little busy, Wendy. Great photos.

    Judy

    • Hey, Judy…at the right of my blog in the links section, is a link to Anna’s photo blog (these photos came from there)…underneath the comment box on her site, is a box to check if you want to have an e-mail subscription to her blog too…

      Wendy

Leave a Reply

